Put YOU on Your Christmas List!

The season of giving is upon us, and it’s that time of year when you work all week then brave the crowds on the weekends.  As you create your list of gifts to pass out on Christmas Day I want you to look and see who is missing.  If you notice, the name that is missing most of the time is your own.  I want you to change that this year, and put your name on top of that list.  Then I want you to think about what gift you could give yourself that would make the biggest impact on your life.  Now I know some of you are thinking about new clothes, a day at the spa, or maybe even a new car.  All these things are fine, but I want you to think even bigger and deeper; more of an impact on your life.  I’m sure by now you have guessed it….the gift of health!  Now I’m not talking about a short term weight loss plan; I’m talking about health.  Health is a lifestyle and a lifestyle is not short term.  You may ask yourself, “Why do I want this as my gift?”  I could fill up page after page of reasons why you should, but that won’t help.  The reason lies within you already; you just have to find it. The reason may be in the mirror, or the reason maybe the in the little one’s eyes you tuck in at night.  Where ever you find your reason just know once you have found it, you are worthy of this great gift.  This gift is not for everyone, I wish it was.  But, if you decide to take this gift, it will change your life forever!  You will find a peace in yourself that you thought was gone.  You will be better prepared to handle whatever life throws at you, and you will be in a position to help others with the same gift.  No gift under the tree will have more impact than helping someone change their life for the better, and it all starts with the gift inside you first.  Have a safe holiday season, and here’s to YOUR GIFT.  I’m here to help in whatever way I can! 

Yours in health,
Colleen

P.S.

Check out this what this everday mom had to say about Life Shotz.

“Taking Life Shotz was a real life-saver for me. I used to fall asleep with my kids at 7:30. The emails would just pile up day after day, and I was gaining all sorts of weight. After I started taking Life Shotz, my energy level seemed to shift in a way I hadn’t expected. I felt that feeling of “being normal” in the night time, kind of like it was still mid-morning. This shocked me, as I was so used to just feeling like the bed had a magnet under it and was just pulling me there starting at about 6:30 p.m. or so! I just completed my fourth manuscript, lost 20 pounds, and have a clear complexion.” Click here to read the rest of her testimonial.

Leave a comment

Filed under colleen riddle, Fat loss, Healthy lifestyle, healthy moms, healty moms, New Mommy Makeover, New Moms, post pregnancy, Post pregnancy weight loss, weight loss

Leave a Reply

